the life of a nanny

just the musings of the life of a nanny

Saturday with Rawlins May 16, 2011

Filed under: rawlins — thelifeofananny @ 12:30 pm

Saturday, April 30th I spent my morning with sweet Rawlins. He is 100% BOY and I love it. He adores being outside: running, playing with a ball, chasing the dogs, playing in the grass, you name it- he is game!

He lives on a ton of acreage and I truly LOVE being out at his house, its so breath taking.

"just pushing my blah blah doll around in my mini shopping cart" nbd

kickin' the ball

pushing the car

look at those rosey red cheeks

so handsome

hiding behind the tree

RUN RAWLINS RUN

STUD.

🙂

and because I really love the house, here are some other pictures I took…

Morgan always has the best looking fruit dish ever! YUM

my BFF, Mr. Beaver

pears on the pear tree!

ahh i would love to read a book there one afternoon

Front Door.

hummingbird

bumble bee in the kiddie pool

dingding

The house, is always beautiful and has so much character and charm! This time of year, everything is blooming and gorgeous!

 

Leave a Reply

